Sole Redemption - The Saviours of Sneaker Culture

Keep with us all over:

Releasing Today: Nike Kobe 8 “What The Kobe”


Just want to buy a pair right now? Click Amazon

Nike Kobe 8

After the unveiling of the Nike Kobe 9 Elite which is set for a release on February 8, 2014, Nike and Kobe Bryant proved that they have a lot in store for sneaker fans this year with today”™s release of the Nike Kobe 8 “What the Kobe.”

Nike Kobe 8

Nike Kobe 8

Nike Kobe 8

Nike Kobe 8

The eight signature basketball sneakers of the NBA star and produced by Nike are a mishmash of snake scales design covered in a variety of asymmetrical color palette making the sneakers among the most artistically expressive joints from the Kobe Bryant line of sneakers.

Nike Kobe 8

Fans from the US can check out more of the artsy details in person and get ready for the Twitter Link Only drop today at 5AM PST / 8AM EST. Those in Europe can check Nike.com Europe”™s Twitter account at 8AM GMT / 9AM CET. Let us know if you are able to cop a pair.

source ““ eukicks.com

Purchase your own pair now!

Where to buy

Recommended For You

Hey Sneakerheads! If you liked this Releasing Today: Nike Kobe 8 “What The Kobe” article, add our RSS Feed to stay on top of Sneaker News! It's free and hassle-free!

Leave a Reply